USGS - science for a changing world

New Mexico Water Science Center

Home iconhome Info iconinformation/data Projects iconprojects Publications iconpublications Drought icondrought Flood iconflood NAWQA iconNAWQA Contact iconcontact   internal
Picture of the main New Mexico Water Science Center office.

 



ABOUT THE NEW MEXICO WSC

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

New Mexico Water Science Center Employee Directory

New Mexico Water Science Center
6700 Edith Blvd., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 830-7900
Fax: (505) 830-7998 (Automatic)

Field Headquarters


New Mexico Water Science Center
Office of the Director
Name
Position
Email
Telephone
Bumgarner, Johnathan R.
Director
 jbumgarner@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7901 
Gunn, Mark A.
Deputy Director (Data)
 mgunn@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7903
Michael S. Johnson
Deputy Director (Studies)
msjohnson@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Bexfield, Laura M.
Hydrologist (QW Specialist)
 bexfield@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7972
Douglas-Mankin, Kyle R.
Hydrologist (SW Specialist)
 kdouglas-mankin@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7916
Myers, Nathan C.
Hydrologist (GW Specialist)
 nmyers@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7942
Gebhardt, Fredrick E.
Hydrologic Technician (Env.
Program Coordinator)
 gebhardt@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7978
Vacant
Reports Specialist
--
--
       
NWIS--Design and Development Unit
Taylor, Robert L.
Hydrologist
 rtaylor@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7938
       
Office of Administrative Services
Kell, Susan C.
Administrative Officer
 skell@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7904
Torrez, Mary E.
Budget Analyst
 mvaldez@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7909
Fricke, Deborah A.
Admin Operations Assistant
 debclark@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7979
Flowers, Kimberly M.
Office Administrative Assistant
 kflowers@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7907
Nelson, Theodore
Computer Specialist
 tnelson@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7934
Scarbrough, Chad C.
Computer Specialist
 cscarbrough@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7934
Lopez, Carl S.
Facility Operations Specialist
 clopez@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Martin, Ryan M.
Hydrologic Technician
 rmartin@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Gomez, Adrian N.
Student IT Specialist
 angomez@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7934
Armijo, Danielle N.
Student Training, Hydrologic Tech
 darmijo@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7905
Jurney, Elaiya R.
Student Training, Hydrologic Tech
 ejurney@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
       
Studies Section
Michael S. Johnson
Deputy Director
msjohnson@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
     
Environmental Geoscience Unit
   
Matherne, Anne Marie
Supv. Hydrologist
 matherne@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7971
Blake, Johanna T.
Hydrologist
 jmtblake@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7953
Brown, Jeb E.
Hydrologist
 jebbrown@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7915
Oelsner, Gretchen P.
Hydrologist
 goelsner@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7982
Romero, Orlando C.
Hydrologist
 ocromero@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7968
Chavarria, Shaleene B.
Hydrologic Technician
 schavar@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7991
Curry, Lucas T.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 ltcurry@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Miltenberger, Keely E.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 kmiltenberger@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Shephard, Zachary M.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 zshephard@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
       
Water Sustainability Unit
     
Norton, Stuart B.
Supv. Hydrologist
 sbnorton@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7918
Bell, Meghan T.
Hydrologist
 mtbell@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Linhoff, Benjamin S.
Hydrologist
 blinhoff@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Stewart, Anne M.
Hydrologist
 astewart@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7957
Travis, Rebecca E.
Hydrologist
 rtravis@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Ferguson, Christina L.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 cferguson@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7981
       
Hydrogeology and Geochemistry Unit
   
Robertson, Andrew J.
Supv. Hydrologist
 ajrobert@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7975
Galanter, Amy E.
Hydrologist
 agalanter@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7939
Ritchie, Andre B.
Hydrologist
 abritchie@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7988
Thomas, Nicole
Hydrologic Technician
 nithomas@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7930
Pepin, Jeffrey D.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 jpepin@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
       
Climate and Surface Process Unit
   
Tillery, Anne C.
Supv. Hydrologist
 atillery@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7929
McCutcheon, Ryan J.
Hydrologist
 rmccutcheon@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Moeser, Charles D.
Hydrologist
 cmoeser@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Mitchell, Aurelia C.
Student Training, Hydrology
 acmitchell@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7970
       
       
Data Section
Gunn, Mark A.
Deputy Director
 mgunn@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7903
       
Albuquerque Projects Office
Storms, Erik F.
Chief
 estorms@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7925
Allison, Kate L.
Hydrologic Technician
 kallison@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7946
Beman, Joseph E.
Hydrologic Technician
 jebeman@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7944
Bryant, Christina F.
Hydrologic Technician
 cbryant@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7923
Henrion, Robert M.
Hydrologic Technician
 rhenrion@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7926
Jimenez, Mike
Hydrologic Technician
 jimenez@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7949
Jornigan, Alanna D.
Hydrologic Technician
 ajornigan@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7947
Wikle, Jacob A.
Hydrologic Technician
 jawikle@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7914
Waters, Brandon P.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 bwaters@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7983
       
Data Specialist
Sherson, Lauren
Supv. Hydrologist
 lsherson@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7967
Graziano, Alexander P.
Hydrologist
 agraziano@usgs.gov
(575) 993-3627
Lucero, John D.
Hydrologic Technician
 jlucero@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7919
Stiles, Jessica A.
Hydrologic Technician
 jstiles@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7974
Alden, Corey A.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 calden@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7981
       
Albuquerque Field Office
Brinkerhoff, Fletcher C.
Chief
 fbrinker@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7908
Austring, Tristan
Hydrologic Technician
 taustring@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7961
Hatch, Tyson
Hydrologic Technician
 hatcht@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7940
King, Cynthia C.
Hydrologic Technician
 ccking@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7922
Lovato, Casey P.
Hydrologic Technician
 clovato@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7912
Pena, Michael S.
Hydrologic Technician
 mpena@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7945
Roussel, Stephanie A.
Hydrologic Technician
 sroussel@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7924
Sieber, George H.
Hydrologic Technician (Information Officer)
 ghsieber@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7913
Worthington, Jeffrey S.
Hydrologic Technician
 worthntn@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7933
       
Rio Arriba Field Office
Cordova, Jeffrey T.
Chief
 jcordova@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7985
Carlson, Michael D.
Hydrologic Technician
 mcarlson@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7961
Hastings, Lindsay E.
Hydrologic Technician
 lhastings@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
Lutz, David W.
Hydrologic Technician
 dwlutz@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7917
Murphy, David K.
Hydrologic Technician
 dmurphy@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7920
Ochoa, Raymond Y.
Hydrologic Technician
 ryochoa@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7987
Peskuski, Christopher M.
Hydrologic Technician
 cpeskuski@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7906
       
Las Cruces Field Office
Davis, Kyle C.
Chief
 kcdavis@usgs.gov
(575) 652-1052
Evans, William T.
Lead Hydrologic Technician
 wtevans@usgs.gov
(575) 885-5939 *813
Glaser, Nicholas R.
Hydrologic Technician
 nrglaser@usgs.gov
(505) 331-3198
Green, Scott C.
Hydrologic Technician
 scgreen@usgs.gov
(575) 640-3912
McGlone, Anthony
Hydrologic Technician
 amcglone@usgs.gov
(575) 644-4099
Pedroza, Matthew S.
Hydrologic Technician
 mpedroza@usgs.gov
(575) 202-9223
Swift, Patrick J.
Hydrologic Technician
 pjswift@usgs.gov
(575) 640-1470
Digesu, Jannine C.
Student Trainee Hydrology
 jdigesu@usgs.gov
(505) 830-7900
       

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://nm.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: webmaster@nm.water.usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 30-Nov-2016 15:27:39 EST